March 7, 2006

  • I’m seriously considering a career change (even though I haven’t even started my career)–though it will probably set me back a few years on my time-line unless I can have someone have my kids for me…


    If anyone is interested in taking summer school at Hawaii Pacific University, let me know. I’ll be going during the 4th session for some pre-reqs. Can you imagine a productively relaxing summer laced with fun-packed weekends?  …then when I come back I’ll be heading out again…but toward the polar opposite–windy city Chicago. FYI: Although Chicago is windy, that’s not how they got their name. It actually originated from the windy politicians.


    Zanzibar on the 17th…all are invited to watch me turn 22. Yay.


    Results for assassins: Dead by default. Congrats, Connie–your titles are well deserved…9 kills…talk about brutal.


    For sisters’ I’ve decided to join the Narnia gang and be a tin of Turkish Delights. yum-yum.

Comments (5)

  • Gasp! I want to go to Hawaii! But I don’t know how practical this will be for me. I should probably be doing something grown-up like finding a job.

  • you’re just going all over the world!

  • hi diana!! this is christine, thanks for the ride! yay for your tofu costume, it was so so cute!

  • hey, its mike, thanks for the prayers and signin up to pray when we’re there.

  • Hi! Do you go to HPU?

    I am interested in going there. :)

    I live in the windy city ironically hahahaa. Chicago is nice, but I’d love to get away from college.

    Message me and tell me what its like! Would love to hear from you. Thanks.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories